Home Page    Awards    Schedules/Results    All-Academic    Weekly Performers    Standings    Statistics   
 UCAA Homepage 


 
2004 Rensselaer Baseball
Schedule and Results
(27-17 Overall, 8-4 UCAA)


Fri Mar 5 10:30 am vs Clarke W 13 - 4 9 Innings
Fri Mar 5 2:30 pm vs Wartburg 9 - 11 L 10 Innings (9 Scheduled)
Sat Mar 6 3:30 pm vs Arcadia 3 - 11 L 7 Innings
Sat Mar 6 Game 2 vs Arcadia W 8 - 4 7 Innings
Sun Mar 7 2:30 pm vs Salve Regina W 13 - 4 9 Innings
Sun Mar 7 Game 2 vs Salve Regina W 11 - 1 9 Innings
Tue Mar 9 2:30 pm vs Rhode Island College 14 - 18 L 9 Innings
Thu Mar 11 2:30 pm vs Thomas More W 9 - 4 9 Innings
Fri Mar 12 10:00 pm vs Thomas More W 12 - 2 9 Innings
Sat Mar 13 10:00 am vs West Virginia Wesleyan 6 - 8 L 9 Innings
Sat Mar 20 1:00 pm at Stevens Institute 9 - 10 L 9 Innings
Wed Mar 24 3:00 pm Oneonta W 5 - 2 9 Innings    Recap
Sat Mar 27 2:00 pm at Montclair State 0 - 6 L 9 Innings
Sun Mar 28 11:30 am Montclair State W 7 - 5 9 Innings
Sun Mar 28 3:00 pm Montclair State W 9 - 6 8 Innings (9 Scheduled)
Wed Mar 31 3:30 pm Western New England Cancelled
Sat Apr 3 1:00 pm Ithaca 2 - 3 L 8 Innings (7 Scheduled)
Sat Apr 3 Game 2 Ithaca 0 - 13 L 7 Innings
Sun Apr 4 1:00 pm RIT Cancelled
Tue Apr 6 2:00 pm Castleton State W 17 - 4 7 Innings
Tue Apr 6 Game 2 Castleton State W 10 - 5 7 Innings
Fri Apr 9 1:00 pm Skidmore C W 12 - 3 7 Innings
Fri Apr 9 1:00 pm Skidmore C W 12 - 5 9 Innings
Sat Apr 10 12:00 pm Union C W 9 - 5 7 Innings
Sat Apr 10 Game 2 Union C W 8 - 2 9 Innings
Sun Apr 11 1:00 pm Cortland 5 - 10 L 9 Innings
Wed Apr 14 3:30 pm New Paltz Cancelled
Thu Apr 15 3:30 pm New Paltz W 13 - 5 9 Innings
Fri Apr 16 2:00 pm Vassar C W 3 - 1 7 Innings
Fri Apr 16 Game 2 Vassar C 5 - 7 L 9 Innings
Sun Apr 18 12:00 pm at Rochester C 7 Innings
Postponed - rain
Sun Apr 18 Game 2 at Rochester C 9 Innings
Postponed - rain
Mon Apr 19 3:30 pm Western New England 9 - 12 L 9 Innings
Wed Apr 21 3:30 pm William Paterson W 13 - 5 9 Innings
Thu Apr 22 3:30 pm Massachusetts College W 4 - 3 9 Innings
Sat Apr 24 1:00 pm at Clarkson C 2 - 3 L 9 Innings (7 Scheduled)    Recap
Sat Apr 24 Game 2 at Clarkson C 1 - 2 L 7 Innings    Recap
Sun Apr 25 12:00 pm at St. Lawrence C W 4 - 2 7 Innings
Sun Apr 25 Game 2 at St. Lawrence C W 7 - 3 9 Innings
Thu Apr 29 4:00 pm at RIT 5 - 6 L 9 Innings
Fri Apr 30 1:00 pm at Rochester C W 7 - 0 7 Innings
Fri Apr 30 Game 2 at Rochester C 5 - 6 L 9 Innings
Fri May 7 12:00 pm vs Rochester W 11 - 3 9 Innings    Recap
UCAA Tournament
Sat May 8 12:30 pm vs Clarkson W 12 - 4 9 Innings    Recap
UCAA Tournament
Sun May 9 12:00 pm vs Clarkson W 9 - 2 9 Innings    Recap
Tue May 11 2:00 pm Hartwick W 7 - 3 7 Innings
Tue May 11 Game 2 Hartwick W 11 - 2 7 Innings
Thu May 20 3:30 pm vs Ithaca 6 - 18 L 9 Innings    Recap
NCAA Regional Game
Fri May 21 3:30 pm vs Cortland 2 - 11 L 9 Innings    Recap
NCAA Regional Game


Baseball
Clarkson
Rensselaer
Rochester
St. Lawrence
Skidmore
Union
Vassar
Rensselaer
All-Academic Teams
Baseball
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Men's Cross-Country
Women's Cross-Country
Field Hockey
Football
Men's Golf
Men's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Softball
Men's Swimming & Diving
Women's Swimming & Diving
Men's Tennis
Women's Tennis
Men's Track & Field
Women's Track & Field
Men's Ice Hockey (ECAC Division I)
Women's Ice Hockey (ECAC Division I)

(links open in new window)

Use the lists on the right to view other sport schedules for Rensselaer or Baseball schedules for other UCAA teams. Choose other Baseball options below or select other sports from the list above.

Standings 
Composite Schedule 
Conference Schedule 
Baseball Home Page 

Rensselaer Team Statistics 

Rensselaer Home Page 
Rensselaer Athletics Site 


Clarkson - Hamilton - Hobart - Rensselaer - Rochester - St. Lawrence - Skidmore - Union - Vassar - William Smith

11781720 Pages Accessed Since August 27, 2003