Home Page    Awards    Schedules/Results    All-Academic    Weekly Performers    Standings    Statistics   
 UCAA Homepage 


 
2003 Skidmore Field Hockey
Schedule and Results
(17-4 Overall, 6-1 UCAA)


Mon Sep 1 5:30 pm Oswego W 6 - 0 Box
Sat Sep 6 12:00 pm at Middlebury 2 - 3 L Box
Thu Sep 11 7:00 pm at Union C W 7 - 0 Box
Sat Sep 13 1:00 pm Keene State W 3 - 0 Box
Wed Sep 17 5:00 pm Utica W 3 - 2 Box
Sat Sep 20 1:00 pm vs McDaniel W 5 - 0 Box
at Hamilton
Fri Sep 26 7:00 pm Rensselaer C W 4 - 1 Box
Sat Sep 27 5:00 pm Vassar C W 8 - 0 Box
Tue Sep 30 6:00 pm Oneonta W 5 - 1 Box
Fri Oct 10 4:00 pm Hamilton C W 8 - 0 Box
Sat Oct 11 2:00 pm St. Lawrence C W 4 - 3 Box
Wed Oct 15 4:00 pm at Hartwick W 5 - 2 Box
Sat Oct 18 1:00 pm at Nazareth W 3 - 0 Box
Fri Oct 24 4:00 pm at Rochester C W 2 - 0 Box   Recap
Sat Oct 25 2:00 pm at William Smith C 0 - 1 L OT Box   Recap
Tue Oct 28 4:15 pm at Williams 1 - 3 L Box
Sun Nov 2 2:00 pm Ithaca W 10 - 1 Box
Sat Nov 8 2:00 pm vs St. Lawrence W 2 - 1 Box   Recap
UCAA Semifinal at William Smith
Sun Nov 9 1:00 pm at William Smith W 2 - 1 2OT Box   Recap
UCAA Championship Game
Sat Nov 15 2:00 pm vs Mary Washington W 3 - 1 Box
NCAA Second Round
Sun Nov 16 1:00 pm at College of New Jersey 1 - 2 L 2OT Box
NCAA Quarterfinal


Field Hockey
Hamilton
Rensselaer
Rochester
St. Lawrence
Skidmore
Union
Vassar
William Smith
Skidmore
All-Academic Teams
Baseball
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Men's Crew
Women's Crew
Field Hockey
Men's Golf
Men's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Softball
Men's Swimming & Diving
Women's Swimming & Diving
Men's Tennis
Women's Tennis
Volleyball
Men's Ice Hockey (ECAC East)
Women's Riding

(links open in new window)

Use the lists on the right to view other sport schedules for Skidmore or Field Hockey schedules for other UCAA teams. Choose other Field Hockey options below or select other sports from the list above.

Standings 
Composite Schedule 
Conference Schedule 
Field Hockey Home Page 

Skidmore Team Statistics 

Skidmore Home Page 
Skidmore Athletics Site 


Clarkson - Hamilton - Hobart - Rensselaer - Rochester - St. Lawrence - Skidmore - Union - Vassar - William Smith

10118474 Pages Accessed Since August 27, 2003