Home Page    Awards    Schedules/Results    All-Academic    Weekly Performers    Standings    Statistics   
 UCAA Homepage 


 
2003 Rensselaer Football
Schedule and Results
(11-2 Overall, 3-1 UCAA)


Sat Sep 13 2:15 pm at Utica W 17 - 6 Box
Sat Sep 20 1:00 pm Coast Guard W 44 - 7 Box   Recap
Shotglass Trophy Game
Sat Sep 27 1:00 pm at WPI W 34 - 26 Box
Transit Trophy Game
Sat Oct 4 1:00 pm Rochester C W 47 - 26 Box   Recap
Sat Oct 11 1:00 pm Union C W 33 - 7 Box   Recap
Dutchman Shoe's Trophy Game
Sat Oct 25 1:00 pm at Hartwick W 52 - 7 Box
Sat Nov 1 1:00 pm at St. John Fisher W 24 - 17 Box
Sat Nov 8 1:00 pm at St. Lawrence C W 55 - 0 Box
Sat Nov 15 1:00 pm Hobart C 25 - 43 L Box   Recap
Sat Nov 22 12:00 pm Curry W 34 - 20 Box   Recap
NCAA Playoff Game
Sat Nov 29 12:00 pm at Springfield W 40 - 34 Box
NCAA Playoff Game
Sat Dec 6 12:00 pm Ithaca W 21 - 16 Box
NCAA Playoff Game
Sat Dec 13 12:00 pm at St. John's (Minn.) 10 - 38 L Box
NCAA Playoff Game


Football
Hobart
Rensselaer
Rochester
St. Lawrence
Union
Rensselaer
All-Academic Teams
Baseball
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Men's Cross-Country
Women's Cross-Country
Field Hockey
Football
Men's Golf
Men's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Softball
Men's Swimming & Diving
Women's Swimming & Diving
Men's Tennis
Women's Tennis
Men's Track & Field
Women's Track & Field
Men's Ice Hockey (ECAC Division I)
Women's Ice Hockey (ECAC Division I)

(links open in new window)

Use the lists on the right to view other sport schedules for Rensselaer or Football schedules for other UCAA teams. Choose other Football options below or select other sports from the list above.

Standings 
Composite Schedule 
Conference Schedule 
Football Home Page 

Rensselaer Team Statistics 

Rensselaer Home Page 
Rensselaer Athletics Site 


Clarkson - Hamilton - Hobart - Rensselaer - Rochester - St. Lawrence - Skidmore - Union - Vassar - William Smith

11530370 Pages Accessed Since August 27, 2003