Home Page    Awards    Schedules/Results    All-Academic    Weekly Performers    Standings    Statistics   
 UCAA Homepage 


 
2003 Union Football
Schedule and Results
(5-5 Overall, 2-2 UCAA)


Sat Sep 13 1:00 pm at St. Lawrence C W 22 - 11 Box   Recap
Sat Sep 20 7:00 pm WPI W 19 - 16 Box   Recap
First night game at Union in 20 years.
Sat Sep 27 1:00 pm at Hobart C 3 - 35 L Box   Recap
Sat Oct 4 1:00 pm at Alfred 3 - 6 L Box   Recap
Sat Oct 11 1:00 pm at Rensselaer C 7 - 33 L Box   Recap
Dutchman Shoe's Trophy Game
Sat Oct 18 1:00 pm Rochester C W 37 - 25 Box
Homecoming
Sat Oct 25 1:30 pm at Coast Guard W 35 - 26 Box
Sat Nov 1 1:00 pm Hartwick W 37 - 27 Box   Recap
Sat Nov 8 1:00 pm Muhlenberg 15 - 20 L Box
Sat Nov 15 1:00 pm Springfield 18 - 21 L Box


Football
Hobart
Rensselaer
Rochester
St. Lawrence
Union
Union
All-Academic Teams
Baseball
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Men's Crew
Women's Crew
Men's Cross-Country
Women's Cross-Country
Field Hockey
Football
Men's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Softball
Men's Swimming & Diving
Women's Swimming & Diving
Men's Tennis
Women's Tennis
Men's Track & Field
Women's Track & Field
Volleyball
Men's Ice Hockey (ECAC Division I)
Women's Ice Hockey (ECAC Division I)

(links open in new window)

Use the lists on the right to view other sport schedules for Union or Football schedules for other UCAA teams. Choose other Football options below or select other sports from the list above.

Standings 
Composite Schedule 
Conference Schedule 
Football Home Page 

Union Team Statistics 

Union Home Page 
Union Athletics Site 


Clarkson - Hamilton - Hobart - Rensselaer - Rochester - St. Lawrence - Skidmore - Union - Vassar - William Smith

11929974 Pages Accessed Since August 27, 2003