Home Page    Awards    Schedules/Results    All-Academic    Weekly Performers    Standings    Statistics   
 UCAA Homepage 


 
2003-04 Skidmore Men's Basketball
Schedule and Results
(16-10 Overall, 7-7 UCAA)


Sat Nov 22 2:00 pm at Castleton State W 93 - 80 Box
Tue Dec 2 8:00 pm at Hartwick W 57 - 53 Box
Fri Dec 5 7:30 pm Cazenovia W 84 - 72 Box
Skidmore Invitational
Sat Dec 6 4:00 pm RIT W 81 - 67 Box
Skidmore Invitational Championship
Tue Dec 9 7:00 pm at Utica W 71 - 51 Box
Mon Dec 29 3:00 pm vs Penn State Behrend W 57 - 53 Box
at Embry Riddle (Florida)
Tue Dec 30 10:00 am vs Ursinus 75 - 77 L Box
at Embry Riddle (Florida)
Tue Jan 6 7:00 pm at New York University 58 - 82 L Box
Tue Jan 13 8:00 pm at Union C 65 - 74 L Box
Fri Jan 16 8:00 pm St. Lawrence C 85 - 92 L Box
Sat Jan 17 4:00 pm Clarkson C 72 - 83 L Box
Tue Jan 20 7:00 pm Paul Smith College W 76 - 71 Box
Fri Jan 23 8:00 pm at Hobart C W 70 - 63 Box
Sat Jan 24 4:00 pm at Hamilton C W 86 - 83 OT Box
Fri Jan 30 8:00 pm Vassar C W 60 - 57 Box
Sat Jan 31 4:00 pm Rensselaer C 47 - 60 L Box
Tue Feb 3 8:00 pm Union C 74 - 78 L Box
Fri Feb 6 8:00 pm Hamilton C W 78 - 64 Box
Sat Feb 7 4:00 pm Hobart C W 72 - 61 Box
Tue Feb 10 7:00 pm Middlebury W 72 - 67 Box
Fri Feb 13 8:00 pm at Clarkson C W 67 - 61 Box   Recap
Sat Feb 14 4:00 pm at St. Lawrence C 66 - 85 L Box   Recap
Fri Feb 20 8:00 pm at Rensselaer C 76 - 84 L 2OT Box
Sat Feb 21 4:00 pm at Vassar C W 76 - 60 Box   Recap
Wed Mar 3 7:00 pm at Cortland W 65 - 49 Box
ECAC Quarterfinals
Sat Mar 6 3:00 pm at Union 61 - 73 L Box
ECAC Upstate New York Semi-Final


Men's Basketball
Clarkson
Hamilton
Hobart
Rensselaer
St. Lawrence
Skidmore
Union
Vassar
Skidmore
All-Academic Teams
Baseball
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Men's Crew
Women's Crew
Field Hockey
Men's Golf
Men's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Softball
Men's Swimming & Diving
Women's Swimming & Diving
Men's Tennis
Women's Tennis
Volleyball
Men's Ice Hockey (ECAC East)
Women's Riding

(links open in new window)

Use the lists on the right to view other sport schedules for Skidmore or Men's Basketball schedules for other UCAA teams. Choose other Men's Basketball options below or select other sports from the list above.

Standings 
Composite Schedule 
Conference Schedule 
Men's Basketball Home Page 

Skidmore Team Statistics 

Skidmore Home Page 
Skidmore Athletics Site 


Clarkson - Hamilton - Hobart - Rensselaer - Rochester - St. Lawrence - Skidmore - Union - Vassar - William Smith

10169927 Pages Accessed Since August 27, 2003