Home Page    Awards    Schedules/Results    All-Academic    Weekly Performers   
 UCAA Homepage 


 
2003 Hamilton Men's Golf
Schedule and Results


Sun Sep 7 10:00 am at Colgate 13th of 19
Colgate Invitational
Tue Sep 9 10:00 am at Skidmore 3rd of 11
Skidmore Invitational
Sun Sep 14 1:00 pm at Middlebury 3rd of 21
Sun Sep 21 8:00 am at Williams 19th of 22
Williams Invitational
Thu Sep 25 8:00 am at Skidmore 7th of 16
ECAC Upstate NY Qualifier
Thu Sep 25 8:00 am at Skidmore 5th of 7
UCAA Championship
Sun Sep 28 1:00 pm at Williams 1st of 10
NESCAC Championships
Sat Oct 4 8:00 am at Skidmore 13th of 18
ECAC Upstate Championships
Sun Oct 12 11:00 am Hamilton Invitational1st of 7
Sat Apr 3 1:00 pm at Washington and Jefferson 1st of 9
Wed Apr 7 11:00 am 1st of 10
Sat Apr 17 1:00 pm at Williams 1st of 18
Sun Apr 25 1:00 pm at To Be Announced 4th of 12
District 1 Shootout (Williamstown, MA)


Men's Golf
Clarkson
Hamilton
Hobart
Rensselaer
Rochester
St. Lawrence
Skidmore
Hamilton
All-Academic Teams
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Men's Crew
Women's Crew
Men's Cross-Country
Women's Cross-Country
Field Hockey
Men's Golf
Men's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Men's Squash
Women's Squash
Men's Swimming & Diving
Women's Swimming & Diving
Men's Tennis
Women's Tennis
Men's Track & Field
Women's Track & Field
Baseball (NESCAC)
Football (NESCAC)
Men's Golf (NESCAC)
Men's Ice Hockey (NESCAC)
Women's Ice Hockey (NESCAC)
Softball (NESCAC)
Men's Tennis (NESCAC)
Women's Tennis (NESCAC)
Volleyball (NESCAC)

(links open in new window)

Use the lists on the right to view other sport schedules for Hamilton or Men's Golf schedules for other UCAA teams. Choose other Men's Golf options below or select other sports from the list above.

Composite Schedule 
Men's Golf Home Page 

Hamilton Home Page 
Hamilton Athletics Site 


Clarkson - Hamilton - Hobart - Rensselaer - Rochester - St. Lawrence - Skidmore - Union - Vassar - William Smith

10074986 Pages Accessed Since August 27, 2003