Home Page    Awards    Schedules/Results    All-Academic    Weekly Performers    Standings    Statistics   
 UCAA Homepage 


 
2003 Hamilton Men's Soccer
Schedule and Results
(11-3-1 Overall, 5-1-1 UCAA)


Wed Sep 10 4:00 pm at SUNY Utica/Rome W 6 - 0 Box   Recap
Tue Sep 16 4:00 pm Nazareth W 4 - 1 Box
Sat Sep 20 1:00 pm Oswego W 2 - 0 Box
Fri Sep 26 4:00 pm Vassar C W 4 - 3 Box   Recap
Sat Sep 27 2:00 pm Rensselaer C W 3 - 2 Box
Tue Sep 30 4:00 pm at Ithaca W 3 - 1 Box   Recap
Sat Oct 4 1:00 pm Hobart C W 2 - 1 OT Box   Recap
Fri Oct 10 4:00 pm at St. Lawrence C 0 - 1 L Box   Recap
Sat Oct 11 2:00 pm at Clarkson C W 2 - 1 Box
Thu Oct 16 4:00 pm Utica W 3 - 0 Box   Recap
Sat Oct 18 1:00 pm RIT 0 - 2 L Box   Recap
Fri Oct 24 4:00 pm at Skidmore C T 1 - 1 T 2OT Box
Sat Oct 25 2:00 pm at Union C W 3 - 2 Box
Sat Nov 1 1:00 pm at Geneseo W 1 - 0 Box
Sat Nov 8 1:30 pm vs Hobart 0 - 1 L Box
UCAA Semifinal at St. Lawrence


Men's Soccer
Clarkson
Hamilton
Hobart
Rensselaer
St. Lawrence
Skidmore
Union
Vassar
Hamilton
All-Academic Teams
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Men's Crew
Women's Crew
Men's Cross-Country
Women's Cross-Country
Field Hockey
Men's Golf
Men's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Men's Squash
Women's Squash
Men's Swimming & Diving
Women's Swimming & Diving
Men's Tennis
Women's Tennis
Men's Track & Field
Women's Track & Field
Baseball (NESCAC)
Football (NESCAC)
Men's Golf (NESCAC)
Men's Ice Hockey (NESCAC)
Women's Ice Hockey (NESCAC)
Softball (NESCAC)
Men's Tennis (NESCAC)
Women's Tennis (NESCAC)
Volleyball (NESCAC)

(links open in new window)

Use the lists on the right to view other sport schedules for Hamilton or Men's Soccer schedules for other UCAA teams. Choose other Men's Soccer options below or select other sports from the list above.

Standings 
Composite Schedule 
Conference Schedule 
Men's Soccer Home Page 

Hamilton Team Statistics 

Hamilton Home Page 
Hamilton Athletics Site 


Clarkson - Hamilton - Hobart - Rensselaer - Rochester - St. Lawrence - Skidmore - Union - Vassar - William Smith

10117776 Pages Accessed Since August 27, 2003