Home Page    Awards    Schedules/Results    All-Academic    Weekly Performers    Standings    Statistics   
 UCAA Homepage 


 
2003-04 Hamilton Women's Basketball
Schedule and Results
(13-11 Overall, 6-8 UCAA)


Tue Dec 2 7:00 pm Utica W 91 - 50 Box   Recap
Thu Dec 4 7:00 pm at Cazenovia W 89 - 50 Box   Recap
Mon Dec 8 7:00 pm at Williams 58 - 86 L Box   Recap
Sat Jan 3 2:00 pm vs Plattsburgh W 51 - 49 Box   Recap
Goombay Bahamas Tournament
Sun Jan 4 4:00 pm vs Bethany 58 - 80 L Box
Goombay Bahamas Tournament
Fri Jan 9 7:00 pm at SUNY Utica/Rome W 74 - 52 Box   Recap
Tue Jan 13 7:00 pm Oswego W 66 - 63 Box   Recap
Fri Jan 16 6:00 pm at Rensselaer C 67 - 81 L Box
Sat Jan 17 2:00 pm at Vassar C W 68 - 60 Box   Recap
Tue Jan 20 6:00 pm Hartwick W 78 - 73 Box
Fri Jan 23 6:00 pm Union C 57 - 76 L Box
Sat Jan 24 2:00 pm Skidmore C 68 - 73 L Box
Tue Jan 27 6:00 pm William Smith C 63 - 68 L Box
Fri Jan 30 6:00 pm Clarkson C W 66 - 41 Box
Sat Jan 31 2:00 pm St. Lawrence C W 70 - 67 Box
Tue Feb 3 7:00 pm Middlebury W 80 - 60 Box   Recap
Fri Feb 6 6:00 pm at Skidmore C W 72 - 51 Box
Sat Feb 7 2:00 pm at Union C 52 - 66 L Box
Tue Feb 10 7:00 pm Elmira 74 - 85 L Box
Fri Feb 13 6:00 pm Vassar C W 79 - 45 Box
Sat Feb 14 2:00 pm Rensselaer C 77 - 93 L Box
Tue Feb 17 6:00 pm at William Smith C 49 - 72 L Box   Recap
Fri Feb 20 6:00 pm at St. Lawrence C 80 - 90 L Box   Recap
Sat Feb 21 2:00 pm at Clarkson C W 52 - 41 Box   Recap


Women's Basketball
Clarkson
Hamilton
Rensselaer
St. Lawrence
Skidmore
Union
Vassar
William Smith
Hamilton
All-Academic Teams
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Men's Crew
Women's Crew
Men's Cross-Country
Women's Cross-Country
Field Hockey
Men's Golf
Men's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Men's Squash
Women's Squash
Men's Swimming & Diving
Women's Swimming & Diving
Men's Tennis
Women's Tennis
Men's Track & Field
Women's Track & Field
Baseball (NESCAC)
Football (NESCAC)
Men's Golf (NESCAC)
Men's Ice Hockey (NESCAC)
Women's Ice Hockey (NESCAC)
Softball (NESCAC)
Men's Tennis (NESCAC)
Women's Tennis (NESCAC)
Volleyball (NESCAC)

(links open in new window)

Use the lists on the right to view other sport schedules for Hamilton or Women's Basketball schedules for other UCAA teams. Choose other Women's Basketball options below or select other sports from the list above.

Standings 
Composite Schedule 
Conference Schedule 
Women's Basketball Home Page 

Hamilton Team Statistics 

Hamilton Home Page 
Hamilton Athletics Site 


Clarkson - Hamilton - Hobart - Rensselaer - Rochester - St. Lawrence - Skidmore - Union - Vassar - William Smith

10074616 Pages Accessed Since August 27, 2003