Home Page    Awards    Schedules/Results    All-Academic    Weekly Performers    Standings    Statistics   
 UCAA Homepage 


 
2003-04 Rensselaer Women's Basketball
Schedule and Results
(22-7 Overall, 11-3 UCAA)


Fri Nov 21 8:00 pm vs Cazenovia W 69 - 46 Box
NYU Tournament
Sat Nov 22 6:00 pm at New York University 82 - 88 L Box
NYU Tournament
Tue Dec 2 8:00 pm Williams W 72 - 57 Box
Tue Dec 16 6:00 pm vs Randolph-Macon W 87 - 75 Box
Cruzin Classic
Wed Dec 17 4:00 pm vs Chestnut Hill W 73 - 47 Box
Cruzin Classic
Mon Dec 29 5:00 pm vs Babson W 78 - 59 Box
Salem State Tournament
Tue Dec 30 5:00 pm vs Salem State 56 - 59 L Box
Salem State Tournament
Tue Jan 6 5:00 pm Middlebury W 74 - 67 Box
Thu Jan 8 6:00 pm Keene State W 60 - 52 Box
Fri Jan 16 6:00 pm Hamilton C W 81 - 67 Box
Sat Jan 17 2:00 pm William Smith C W 55 - 52 Box
Tue Jan 20 6:00 pm Vassar C W 71 - 43 Box
Fri Jan 23 6:00 pm at Clarkson C W 69 - 43 Box   Recap
Sat Jan 24 2:00 pm at St. Lawrence C 40 - 62 L Box   Recap
Fri Jan 30 6:00 pm at Union C 53 - 63 L Box
Sat Jan 31 2:00 pm at Skidmore C W 74 - 57 Box
Fri Feb 6 6:00 pm St. Lawrence C W 60 - 41 Box
Sat Feb 7 2:00 pm Clarkson C W 62 - 42 Box
Tue Feb 10 7:00 pm at Russell Sage W 66 - 38 Box
Fri Feb 13 6:00 pm at William Smith C W 59 - 55 Box
Sat Feb 14 2:00 pm at Hamilton C W 93 - 77 Box
Tue Feb 17 6:00 pm at Vassar C W 65 - 42 Box   Recap
Fri Feb 20 6:00 pm Skidmore C W 84 - 64 Box
Sat Feb 21 2:00 pm Union C 63 - 67 L Box   Recap
Fri Feb 27 6:00 pm vs St. Lawrence W 66 - 52 Box   Recap
UCAA Semifinal at Union
Sat Feb 28 4:00 pm at Union 39 - 66 L Box   Recap
UCAA Championship
Wed Mar 3 6:00 pm William Smith W 64 - 49 Box
ECAC Tournament
Sat Mar 6 4:00 pm vs Oneonta W 69 - 52 Box
ECAC Tournament
Sun Mar 7 1:00 pm at St. John Fisher 68 - 80 L Box
ECAC Tournament


Women's Basketball
Clarkson
Hamilton
Rensselaer
St. Lawrence
Skidmore
Union
Vassar
William Smith
Rensselaer
All-Academic Teams
Baseball
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Men's Cross-Country
Women's Cross-Country
Field Hockey
Football
Men's Golf
Men's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Softball
Men's Swimming & Diving
Women's Swimming & Diving
Men's Tennis
Women's Tennis
Men's Track & Field
Women's Track & Field
Men's Ice Hockey (ECAC Division I)
Women's Ice Hockey (ECAC Division I)

(links open in new window)

Use the lists on the right to view other sport schedules for Rensselaer or Women's Basketball schedules for other UCAA teams. Choose other Women's Basketball options below or select other sports from the list above.

Standings 
Composite Schedule 
Conference Schedule 
Women's Basketball Home Page 

Rensselaer Team Statistics 

Rensselaer Home Page 
Rensselaer Athletics Site 


Clarkson - Hamilton - Hobart - Rensselaer - Rochester - St. Lawrence - Skidmore - Union - Vassar - William Smith

11530300 Pages Accessed Since August 27, 2003