Home Page    Awards    Schedules/Results    All-Academic    Weekly Performers    Standings    Statistics   
 UCAA Homepage 


 
2004 Rensselaer Women's Lacrosse
Schedule and Results
(6-8 Overall, 3-5 UCAA)


Wed Mar 10 10:00 am vs Wesleyan 6 - 13 L Box
Fri Mar 12 12:00 pm vs Salve Regina W 16 - 1 Box
Thu Mar 18 4:00 pm Hartwick W 15 - 3 Box
Sat Mar 20 1:00 pm at Oneonta 8 - 9 L Box
Tue Mar 23 7:00 pm at WNEC W 13 - 5 Box
Fri Mar 26 4:00 pm at Union C 7 - 10 L Box
Sat Mar 27 2:00 pm at Skidmore C 8 - 12 L Box   Recap
Fri Apr 2 4:00 pm Rochester C W 9 - 6 Box
Wed Apr 7 7:00 pm Vassar C W 15 - 4 Box
Fri Apr 16 4:00 pm at Clarkson C W 13 - 6 Box   Recap
Sat Apr 17 2:30 pm at St. Lawrence C 7 - 16 L Box   Recap
Tue Apr 20 4:00 pm Nazareth 8 - 10 L Box
Fri Apr 23 4:00 pm Hamilton C 7 - 8 L Box
Sat Apr 24 2:00 pm William Smith C 9 - 10 L 3OT Box


Women's Lacrosse
Clarkson
Hamilton
Rensselaer
Rochester
St. Lawrence
Skidmore
Union
Vassar
William Smith
Rensselaer
All-Academic Teams
Baseball
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Men's Cross-Country
Women's Cross-Country
Field Hockey
Football
Men's Golf
Men's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Softball
Men's Swimming & Diving
Women's Swimming & Diving
Men's Tennis
Women's Tennis
Men's Track & Field
Women's Track & Field
Men's Ice Hockey (ECAC Division I)
Women's Ice Hockey (ECAC Division I)

(links open in new window)

Use the lists on the right to view other sport schedules for Rensselaer or Women's Lacrosse schedules for other UCAA teams. Choose other Women's Lacrosse options below or select other sports from the list above.

Standings 
Composite Schedule 
Conference Schedule 
Women's Lacrosse Home Page 

Rensselaer Team Statistics 

Rensselaer Home Page 
Rensselaer Athletics Site 


Clarkson - Hamilton - Hobart - Rensselaer - Rochester - St. Lawrence - Skidmore - Union - Vassar - William Smith

11530365 Pages Accessed Since August 27, 2003