Home Page    Awards    Schedules/Results    All-Academic    Weekly Performers    Standings    Statistics   
 UCAA Homepage 


 
2003 Clarkson Women's Soccer
Schedule and Results
(4-11-2 Overall, 1-6-0 UCAA)


Sat Aug 30 3:30 pm Adrian W 2 - 1 Box   Recap
North Country Classic
Sun Aug 31 3:30 pm Olivet T 2 - 2 T 2OT Box   Recap
North Country Classic
Wed Sep 3 4:00 pm at Plattsburgh 1 - 7 L Box   Recap
Sat Sep 6 4:00 pm Russell Sage T 1 - 1 T 2OT Box   Recap
Tue Sep 16 4:00 pm Potsdam 1 - 2 L 2OT Box   Recap
Sat Sep 20 2:00 pm RIT 0 - 1 L 2OT Box   Recap
Fri Sep 26 4:00 pm Skidmore C W 1 - 0 Box
Sat Sep 27 2:00 pm Union C 0 - 8 L Box   Recap
Sat Oct 4 12:00 pm at St. Lawrence C 0 - 1 L Box   Recap
Tue Oct 7 4:00 pm Oswego W 3 - 0 Box   Recap
Fri Oct 10 4:00 pm at William Smith C 0 - 4 L Box   Recap
Sat Oct 11 2:00 pm at Hamilton C 0 - 2 L Box   Recap
Tue Oct 14 4:00 pm Cazenovia W 4 - 0 Box
Sat Oct 18 12:00 pm at St. John Fisher 1 - 2 L OT Box   Recap
Sun Oct 19 1:00 pm Ithaca 0 - 2 L Box   Recap
Fri Oct 24 4:00 pm at Vassar C 1 - 3 L Box   Recap
Sat Oct 25 4:00 pm at Rensselaer C 1 - 2 L Box


Women's Soccer
Clarkson
Hamilton
Rensselaer
St. Lawrence
Skidmore
Union
Vassar
William Smith
Clarkson
All-Academic Teams
Baseball
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Men's Cross-Country
Women's Cross-Country
Men's Golf
Men's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Men's Swimming & Diving
Women's Swimming & Diving
Men's Tennis
Women's Tennis
Volleyball
Men's Ice Hockey (ECAC Division I)
Women's Ice Hockey (Division I)
Alpine Skiing (USCSA)
Nordic Skiing (USCSA)

(links open in new window)

Use the lists on the right to view other sport schedules for Clarkson or Women's Soccer schedules for other UCAA teams. Choose other Women's Soccer options below or select other sports from the list above.

Standings 
Composite Schedule 
Conference Schedule 
Women's Soccer Home Page 

Clarkson Team Statistics 

Clarkson Home Page 
Clarkson Athletics Site 


Clarkson - Hamilton - Hobart - Rensselaer - Rochester - St. Lawrence - Skidmore - Union - Vassar - William Smith

10170821 Pages Accessed Since August 27, 2003