Home Page    Awards    Schedules/Results    All-Academic    Weekly Performers   
 UCAA Homepage 


 
2003-04 Rensselaer Women's Swimming & Diving
Schedule and Results
(4-3 Overall)


Sat Oct 25 2:00 pm at Rochester 107 - 129 L Results
Sat Nov 1 1:00 pm Ithaca W 157 - 71 Results
Sun Nov 9 1:00 pm at Hartwick 116 - 127 L Results
Sun Nov 16 1:00 pm Vassar W 167 - 79 Results
Sat Dec 6 9:00 am at Union 4th of 9
UCAA Championships
Sat Jan 17 12:00 pm RPI Invite4th of 8
Wed Jan 21 4:00 pm Union W 137 - 103 Results
Sat Jan 24 1:00 pm at Skidmore W 153 - 84 Results
Sat Feb 7 2:00 pm at Hamilton 82 - 147 L
Sat Feb 21 10:30 am at Webster H.S.-Webster NY 5th of 15
New York State Championships


Women's Swimming & Diving
Clarkson
Hamilton
Rensselaer
Rochester
St. Lawrence
Skidmore
Union
Vassar
William Smith
Rensselaer
All-Academic Teams
Baseball
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Men's Cross-Country
Women's Cross-Country
Field Hockey
Football
Men's Golf
Men's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Softball
Men's Swimming & Diving
Women's Swimming & Diving
Men's Tennis
Women's Tennis
Men's Track & Field
Women's Track & Field
Men's Ice Hockey (ECAC Division I)
Women's Ice Hockey (ECAC Division I)

(links open in new window)

Use the lists on the right to view other sport schedules for Rensselaer or Women's Swimming & Diving schedules for other UCAA teams. Choose other Women's Swimming & Diving options below or select other sports from the list above.

Composite Schedule 
Women's Swimming & Diving Home Page 

Rensselaer Home Page 
Rensselaer Athletics Site 


Clarkson - Hamilton - Hobart - Rensselaer - Rochester - St. Lawrence - Skidmore - Union - Vassar - William Smith

10165146 Pages Accessed Since August 27, 2003