Home Page    Awards    Schedules/Results    All-Academic    Weekly Performers   
 UCAA Homepage 


 
2003-04 Rensselaer Women's Tennis
Schedule and Results
(5-7 Overall)


Sat Aug 30 8:30 am Rensselaer Invitational3rd of 5
Sun Aug 31 9:30 am Rensselaer Invitational3rd of 5
Thu Sep 11 4:00 pm at Hartwick W 5 - 4 Results
Sat Sep 13 10:00 am at Clarkson W 8 - 1 Results   Recap
Sun Sep 14 1:00 pm Brockport W 6 - 1    Recap
Thu Sep 18 4:00 pm at Russell Sage W 9 - 0
Sun Sep 21 2:00 pm Stevens Institute W 8 - 1    Recap
Tue Sep 30 3:30 pm Hamilton 3 - 6 L Results   Recap
Fri Oct 3 4:00 pm at New Paltz 1 - 7 L
Sat Oct 4 2:00 pm Plattsburgh 1 - 8 L
Tue Oct 7 3:30 pm Union 2 - 7 L
Sat Oct 11 9:00 am vs Vassar 0 - 5 L
UCAA Championships
Sat Oct 11 2:00 pm at William Smith 3 - 6 L Results
UCAA Championships
Sun Oct 12 11:30 am vs Rochester 1 - 6 L Results
UCAA Championships
Sun Oct 26 9:00 am at Ithaca 14th of 16
NYSWCAA Championships at Cornell


Women's Tennis
Clarkson
Hamilton
Rensselaer
Rochester
St. Lawrence
Skidmore
Union
Vassar
William Smith
Rensselaer
All-Academic Teams
Baseball
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Men's Cross-Country
Women's Cross-Country
Field Hockey
Football
Men's Golf
Men's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Softball
Men's Swimming & Diving
Women's Swimming & Diving
Men's Tennis
Women's Tennis
Men's Track & Field
Women's Track & Field
Men's Ice Hockey (ECAC Division I)
Women's Ice Hockey (ECAC Division I)

(links open in new window)

Use the lists on the right to view other sport schedules for Rensselaer or Women's Tennis schedules for other UCAA teams. Choose other Women's Tennis options below or select other sports from the list above.

Composite Schedule 
Women's Tennis Home Page 

Rensselaer Home Page 
Rensselaer Athletics Site 


Clarkson - Hamilton - Hobart - Rensselaer - Rochester - St. Lawrence - Skidmore - Union - Vassar - William Smith

11530369 Pages Accessed Since August 27, 2003