Home Page    Awards    Schedules/Results    All-Academic    Weekly Performers    Standings    Statistics   
 Liberty League Homepage 


 
2004 Union Field Hockey
Schedule and Results
(6-13 Overall, 1-6 Liberty League)


Sat Sep 11 1:00 pm at Regis 0 - 1 L Box
Tue Sep 14 4:15 pm at Williams 0 - 6 L Box
Fri Sep 17 7:00 pm at Skidmore C 1 - 5 L Box
Sat Sep 18 1:00 pm Oswego W 2 - 1 OT Box   Recap
Tue Sep 21 5:00 pm Utica 1 - 4 L Box   Recap
Fri Sep 24 4:00 pm at Vassar C 3 - 4 L Box   Recap
Sat Sep 25 1:00 pm at Rensselaer C 0 - 4 L Box
Wed Sep 29 7:30 pm New Paltz 3 - 4 L Box   Recap
Sat Oct 2 5:30 pm Stevens Institute W 7 - 1 Box
Wed Oct 6 4:00 pm at Middlebury 0 - 10 L Box
Fri Oct 8 4:00 pm William Smith C 0 - 4 L Box
Sat Oct 9 1:00 pm Rochester C W 3 - 1 Box
Wed Oct 13 4:00 pm Castleton State W 6 - 1 Box
Fri Oct 15 4:00 pm Elmira W 3 - 2 Box
Tue Oct 19 4:00 pm at Hartwick 4 - 10 L Box
Fri Oct 22 4:00 pm at St. Lawrence C 3 - 4 L Box
Sat Oct 23 2:00 pm at Hamilton C 1 - 2 L OT Box   Recap
Wed Oct 27 4:00 pm at Oneonta 1 - 5 L Box
Sat Oct 30 5:30 pm Brockport W 2 - 1 Box


Field Hockey
Hamilton
Rensselaer
Rochester
St. Lawrence
Skidmore
Union
Vassar
William Smith
Union
All-Academic Teams
Baseball
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Men's Crew
Women's Crew
Men's Cross-Country
Women's Cross-Country
Field Hockey
Football
Men's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Softball
Men's Swimming & Diving
Women's Swimming & Diving
Men's Tennis
Women's Tennis
Men's Track & Field
Women's Track & Field
Volleyball
Men's Ice Hockey (ECAC Division I)
Women's Ice Hockey (ECAC Division I)

(links open in new window)

Use the lists on the right to view other sport schedules for Union or Field Hockey schedules for other Liberty League teams. Choose other Field Hockey options below or select other sports from the list above.

Standings 
Composite Schedule 
Conference Schedule 
Field Hockey Home Page 

Union Team Statistics 

Union Home Page 
Union Athletics Site 


Clarkson - Hamilton - Hobart - Rensselaer - Rochester - St. Lawrence - Skidmore - Union - Vassar - William Smith - Coast Guard - Merchant Marine - WPI

10205349 Pages Accessed Since August 27, 2003