Home Page    Awards    Schedules/Results    All-Academic    Weekly Performers    Standings    Statistics   
 Liberty League Homepage 


 
2004-05 Clarkson Women's Basketball
Schedule and Results
(4-21 Overall, 1-13 Liberty League)


Fri Nov 19 6:00 pm vs Maine (Farmington) 41 - 64 L Box   Recap
Southern Maine Tournament
Sat Nov 20 1:00 pm vs Husson College 51 - 58 L Box   Recap
Southern Maine Tournament
Tue Nov 23 4:00 pm at Plattsburgh 46 - 69 L Box   Recap
Tue Nov 30 7:00 pm at Potsdam W 66 - 59 Box   Recap
Tue Dec 14 6:00 pm at RIT 53 - 66 L Box   Recap
Wed Dec 15 6:00 pm at Hilbert W 48 - 46 Box   Recap
Wed Dec 29 1:00 pm vs UMass-Boston 45 - 50 L Box   Recap
Fri Dec 31 12:00 pm vs Nazareth 46 - 55 L Box   Recap
Tue Jan 4 4:00 pm Utica 39 - 49 L Box   Recap
Sat Jan 8 2:00 pm Middlebury 56 - 65 L Box   Recap
Wed Jan 12 5:30 pm Russell Sage College W 64 - 52 Box   Recap
Fri Jan 14 6:00 pm Hamilton C 56 - 59 L Box
Sat Jan 15 4:00 pm William Smith C 45 - 68 L Box   Recap
Fri Jan 21 6:00 pm at Rensselaer C 45 - 65 L Box
Sat Jan 22 2:00 pm at Vassar C 44 - 46 L Box   Recap
Tue Jan 25 6:00 pm St. Lawrence C 49 - 53 L Box   Recap
Fri Jan 28 6:00 pm Union C 38 - 54 L Box   Recap
Sat Jan 29 2:00 pm Skidmore C 54 - 59 L Box   Recap
Fri Feb 4 6:00 pm Vassar C W 58 - 47 Box   Recap
Sat Feb 5 2:00 pm Rensselaer C 47 - 53 L OT Box   Recap
Tue Feb 8 6:00 pm at St. Lawrence C 33 - 66 L Box   Recap
Fri Feb 11 6:00 pm at William Smith C 34 - 56 L Box
Sat Feb 12 2:00 pm at Hamilton C 43 - 69 L Box   Recap
Fri Feb 18 6:00 pm at Skidmore C 33 - 43 L Box
Sat Feb 19 6:00 pm at Union C 45 - 66 L Box


Women's Basketball
Clarkson
Hamilton
Rensselaer
St. Lawrence
Skidmore
Union
Vassar
William Smith
Clarkson
All-Academic Teams
Baseball
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Men's Cross-Country
Women's Cross-Country
Men's Golf
Men's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Men's Swimming & Diving
Women's Swimming & Diving
Men's Tennis
Women's Tennis
Volleyball
Men's Ice Hockey (ECAC Division I)
Women's Ice Hockey (Division I)
Alpine Skiing (USCSA)
Nordic Skiing (USCSA)

(links open in new window)

Use the lists on the right to view other sport schedules for Clarkson or Women's Basketball schedules for other Liberty League teams. Choose other Women's Basketball options below or select other sports from the list above.

Standings 
Composite Schedule 
Conference Schedule 
Women's Basketball Home Page 

Clarkson Team Statistics 

Clarkson Home Page 
Clarkson Athletics Site 


Clarkson - Hamilton - Hobart - Rensselaer - Rochester - St. Lawrence - Skidmore - Union - Vassar - William Smith - Coast Guard - Merchant Marine - WPI

10133551 Pages Accessed Since August 27, 2003