Home Page    Awards    Schedules/Results    All-Academic    Weekly Performers    Standings    Statistics   
 Liberty League Homepage 


 
2005 Clarkson Women's Lacrosse
Schedule and Results
(3-12 Overall, 0-8 Liberty League)


Tue Mar 15 9:30 am vs Fairleigh Dickinson 10 - 11 L 2OT Box   Recap
West Palm Beach, FL
Wed Mar 16 5:30 pm vs Colby-Sawyer 9 - 10 L Box   Recap
West Palm Beach, FL
Fri Mar 18 5:30 pm vs Oswego 8 - 13 L Box   Recap
West Palm Beach, FL
Fri Mar 25 4:00 pm at William Smith C 4 - 14 L Box   Recap
Sat Mar 26 2:00 pm at Rochester C 4 - 16 L Box   Recap
Wed Mar 30 1:00 pm Utica 9 - 11 L Box   Recap
at SUNY Potsdam
Fri Apr 1 1:00 pm Skidmore C 2 - 18 L Box   Recap
at SUNY Potsdam
Sat Apr 2 3:30 pm Union C 4 - 18 L Box   Recap
at SUNY Potsdam
Tue Apr 5 4:00 pm at St. Lawrence C 10 - 13 L Box
Fri Apr 8 1:00 pm Hamilton C 3 - 15 L Box   Recap
SUNY Potsdam
Tue Apr 12 4:00 pm at Cazenovia W 15 - 5 Box   Recap
Fri Apr 15 4:00 pm at Rensselaer C 7 - 16 L Box   Recap
Sat Apr 16 2:00 pm at Vassar C 4 - 11 L Box   Recap
Tue Apr 19 4:00 pm at Potsdam W 11 - 8 Box   Recap
Sat Apr 23 2:00 pm Elmira W 9 - 8 Box   Recap


Women's Lacrosse
Clarkson
Hamilton
Rensselaer
Rochester
St. Lawrence
Skidmore
Union
Vassar
William Smith
Clarkson
All-Academic Teams
Baseball
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Men's Cross-Country
Women's Cross-Country
Men's Golf
Men's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Men's Swimming & Diving
Women's Swimming & Diving
Men's Tennis
Women's Tennis
Volleyball
Men's Ice Hockey (ECAC Division I)
Women's Ice Hockey (Division I)
Alpine Skiing (USCSA)
Nordic Skiing (USCSA)

(links open in new window)

Use the lists on the right to view other sport schedules for Clarkson or Women's Lacrosse schedules for other Liberty League teams. Choose other Women's Lacrosse options below or select other sports from the list above.

Standings 
Composite Schedule 
Conference Schedule 
Women's Lacrosse Home Page 

Clarkson Team Statistics 

Clarkson Home Page 
Clarkson Athletics Site 


Clarkson - Hamilton - Hobart - Rensselaer - Rochester - St. Lawrence - Skidmore - Union - Vassar - William Smith - Coast Guard - Merchant Marine - WPI

10175831 Pages Accessed Since August 27, 2003