Home Page    Awards    Schedules/Results    All-Academic    Weekly Performers    Standings    Statistics   
 Liberty League Homepage 


 
2004 Rensselaer Women's Soccer
Schedule and Results
(2-11-1 Overall, 0-7-0 Liberty League)


Wed Sep 8 4:00 pm at Russell Sage T 0 - 0 T 2OT Box
Sat Sep 11 2:00 pm vs WPI 0 - 1 L Box
Stevens Tech. Tournament
Sun Sep 12 2:00 pm vs MIT 1 - 2 L Box
Stevens Tech. Tournament
Sat Sep 18 2:00 pm New York University 2 - 3 L Box
Fri Sep 24 4:00 pm at St. Lawrence C 2 - 3 L Box   Recap
Sat Sep 25 2:00 pm at Clarkson C 0 - 1 L Box   Recap
Fri Oct 1 4:00 pm at Vassar C 2 - 3 L Box   Recap
Fri Oct 8 4:00 pm at William Smith C 0 - 2 L Box   Recap
Sat Oct 9 2:00 pm at Hamilton C 1 - 6 L Box   Recap
Wed Oct 13 7:00 pm at Hartwick W 2 - 1 Box
Fri Oct 22 6:00 pm Skidmore C 0 - 1 L Box
Sat Oct 23 4:00 pm Union C 0 - 6 L Box
Tue Oct 26 4:00 pm Rochester 0 - 3 L Box
Wed Oct 27 1:00 pm New Paltz W 3 - 2 Box


Women's Soccer
Clarkson
Hamilton
Rensselaer
St. Lawrence
Skidmore
Union
Vassar
William Smith
Rensselaer
All-Academic Teams
Baseball
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Men's Cross-Country
Women's Cross-Country
Field Hockey
Football
Men's Golf
Men's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Softball
Men's Swimming & Diving
Women's Swimming & Diving
Men's Tennis
Women's Tennis
Men's Track & Field
Women's Track & Field
Men's Ice Hockey (ECAC Division I)
Women's Ice Hockey (ECAC Division I)

(links open in new window)

Use the lists on the right to view other sport schedules for Rensselaer or Women's Soccer schedules for other Liberty League teams. Choose other Women's Soccer options below or select other sports from the list above.

Standings 
Composite Schedule 
Conference Schedule 
Women's Soccer Home Page 

Rensselaer Team Statistics 

Rensselaer Home Page 
Rensselaer Athletics Site 


Clarkson - Hamilton - Hobart - Rensselaer - Rochester - St. Lawrence - Skidmore - Union - Vassar - William Smith - Coast Guard - Merchant Marine - WPI

10225054 Pages Accessed Since August 27, 2003