Home Page    Awards    Schedules/Results    All-Academic    Weekly Performers   
 Liberty League Homepage 


 
2005 Rensselaer Women's Track & Field
Schedule and Results


Sat Jan 15 11:00 am at Williams
Sat Jan 22 4:00 pm at MIT 3rd of 3
Sat Jan 29 12:00 pm at West Point
Army Open
Sat Feb 5 4:00 pm at Dartmouth
Sun Feb 13 11:00 am at Hamilton 2nd of 4
Liberty League Championships
Sat Feb 19 11:00 am at Cornell
Sat Feb 26 10:00 am at RIT 4th of 16
NYSCTC Championships
Sat Mar 5 10:00 am at St. Lawrence 14th of 38
ECAC Championships
Wed Apr 6 4:00 pm at Hamilton
Colgate also participating
Sat Apr 9 5:00 pm at MIT 2nd of 3
Engineers Cup
Sat Apr 16 11:00 am at Hamilton 2nd of 4
Liberty League Championships
Sat Apr 23 11:00 am at Holy Cross 4th of 6
Holy Cross Invitational
Fri May 6 2:00 pm at Rochester 4th of 14
NYSCTC Outdoor Championships
Sat May 7 10:00 am at Rochester 4th of 16
NYSCTC Outdoor Championships
Fri May 20 12:00 pm at Springfield 4th of 50
ECAC Championships
Thu May 26 TBA at Wartburg
Outdoor Championships
Fri May 27 TBA at Wartburg
Outdoor Championships
Sat May 28 TBA at Wartburg
Outdoor Championships


Women's Track & Field
Hamilton
Rensselaer
St. Lawrence
Union
Rensselaer
All-Academic Teams
Baseball
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Men's Cross-Country
Women's Cross-Country
Field Hockey
Football
Men's Golf
Men's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Softball
Men's Swimming & Diving
Women's Swimming & Diving
Men's Tennis
Women's Tennis
Men's Track & Field
Women's Track & Field
Men's Ice Hockey (ECAC Division I)
Women's Ice Hockey (ECAC Division I)

(links open in new window)

Use the lists on the right to view other sport schedules for Rensselaer or Women's Track & Field schedules for other Liberty League teams. Choose other Women's Track & Field options below or select other sports from the list above.

Composite Schedule 
Women's Track & Field Home Page 

Rensselaer Home Page 
Rensselaer Athletics Site 


Clarkson - Hamilton - Hobart - Rensselaer - Rochester - St. Lawrence - Skidmore - Union - Vassar - William Smith - Coast Guard - Merchant Marine - WPI

10134393 Pages Accessed Since August 27, 2003