Home Page    Awards    Schedules/Results    All-Academic    Weekly Performers    Standings    Statistics   
 Liberty League Homepage 


  2004-05 Archives 
  2003-04 Archives 

 
2006 Skidmore Baseball
Schedule and Results
(16-22 Overall, 7-15 Liberty League)


Sun Mar 5 12:00 pm at Stevens Institute 1 - 4 L 9 Innings
Sun Mar 5 Game 2 at Stevens Institute 0 - 7 L 7 Innings
Sun Mar 12 10:00 am vs Framingham State W 4 - 0 7 Innings
At St. Petersburg, Fla
Sun Mar 12 Game 2 vs Framingham State 4 - 6 L 7 Innings
At St. Petersburg, Fla
Tue Mar 14 10:00 am vs Drew W 6 - 4 7 Innings
At St. Petersburg, Fla
Tue Mar 14 Game 2 vs Drew 3 - 4 L 7 Innings
At St. Petersburg, Fla
Fri Mar 17 10:00 am vs Colby-Sawyer W 7 - 6 7 Innings
At St. Petersburg, Fla
Fri Mar 17 Game 2 vs Colby-Sawyer W 11 - 4 7 Innings
At St. Petersburg, Fla
Sat Mar 18 10:00 am vs Crown W 5 - 4 7 Innings
At St. Petersburg, Fla
Sat Mar 18 Game 2 vs Crown W 6 - 1 7 Innings
At St. Petersburg, Fla
Sat Mar 25 1:00 pm Rochester C W 3 - 2 7 Innings
Sat Mar 25 Game 2 Rochester C 4 - 9 L 9 Innings
Sun Mar 26 12:00 pm Rochester C 0 - 5 L 7 Innings
Sun Mar 26 Game 2 Rochester C W 13 - 5 9 Innings
Fri Mar 31 12:00 pm at Vassar C W 14 - 4 7 Innings    Recap
Fri Mar 31 Game 2 at Vassar C 3 - 4 L 9 Innings    Recap
Sun Apr 2 12:00 pm Vassar C W 3 - 2 7 Innings
Sun Apr 2 Game 2 Vassar C 4 - 5 L 9 Innings
Thu Apr 6 3:30 pm Plattsburgh W 6 - 5 13 Innings (9 Scheduled)
Sat Apr 8 1:00 pm Lyndon 3 - 9 L 7 Innings
Sat Apr 8 Game 2 Lyndon W 14 - 4 7 Innings
Tue Apr 11 3:30 pm St. Joseph (VT) W 36 - 2 9 Innings
Fri Apr 14 1:00 pm at St. Lawrence C 0 - 3 L 7 Innings    Recap
Fri Apr 14 Game 2 at St. Lawrence C W 12 - 5 10 Innings (9 Scheduled)    Recap
Sat Apr 15 12:00 pm at St. Lawrence C 4 - 11 L 6 Innings (7 Scheduled)    Recap
Sat Apr 15 Game 2 at St. Lawrence C Cancelled
Tue Apr 18 3:30 pm at Middlebury 11 - 21 L 9 Innings
Sat Apr 22 1:00 pm Clarkson C 1 - 6 L 7 Innings
Sat Apr 22 Game 2 Clarkson C Cancelled
Sun Apr 23 12:00 pm Clarkson C Cancelled
Sun Apr 23 Game 2 Clarkson C Cancelled
Wed Apr 26 1:30 pm Clarkson C 0 - 1 L 7 Innings
Wed Apr 26 Game 2 Clarkson C 9 - 10 L 9 Innings
Sat Apr 29 12:00 pm at Rensselaer C 4 - 7 L 7 Innings
Sat Apr 29 Game 2 at Rensselaer C 1 - 7 L 9 Innings    Recap
Sun Apr 30 12:00 pm Rensselaer C 1 - 12 L 7 Innings    Recap
Sun Apr 30 Game 2 Rensselaer C 3 - 23 L 9 Innings
Tue May 2 4:00 pm Castleton State 7 - 8 L 9 Innings
Sat May 6 12:00 pm at Union C W 4 - 2 7 Innings    Recap
Sat May 6 Game 2 at Union C 6 - 8 L 9 Innings    Recap
Sun May 7 12:00 pm Union C W 5 - 4 7 Innings
Sun May 7 Game 2 Union C 7 - 8 L 9 Innings


Baseball
Clarkson
Rensselaer
Rochester
St. Lawrence
Skidmore
Union
Vassar
Skidmore
All-Academic Teams
Baseball
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Men's Crew
Women's Crew
Field Hockey
Men's Golf
Men's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Softball
Men's Swimming & Diving
Women's Swimming & Diving
Men's Tennis
Women's Tennis
Volleyball
Men's Ice Hockey (ECAC East)
Women's Riding

(links open in new window)

Use the lists on the right to view other sport schedules for Skidmore or Baseball schedules for other Liberty League teams. Choose other Baseball options below or select other sports from the list above.

Standings 
Composite Schedule 
Conference Schedule 
Baseball Home Page 

Skidmore Team Statistics 

Skidmore Home Page 
Skidmore Athletics Site 


Clarkson - Hamilton - Hobart - Rensselaer - Rochester - St. Lawrence - Skidmore - Union - Vassar - William Smith - Coast Guard - Merchant Marine - WPI

9990271 Pages Accessed Since August 27, 2003