Home Page    Awards    Schedules/Results    All-Academic    Weekly Performers    Standings    Statistics   
 Liberty League Homepage 


  2004-05 Archives 
  2003-04 Archives 

 
2006 Clarkson Men's Lacrosse
Schedule and Results
(5-10 Overall, 3-3 Liberty League)


Fri Mar 10 3:30 pm vs Susquehanna W 8 - 6 Box   Recap
Sylvan Park, FL
Mon Mar 13 10:00 am vs Nazareth 10 - 17 L Box   Recap
Sylvan Park, FL
Thu Mar 16 10:00 am vs Wesleyan 7 - 8 L 2OT Box   Recap
Orlando, FL
Wed Mar 22 4:00 pm at Cortland 3 - 18 L Box   Recap
Sat Mar 25 2:00 pm Plattsburgh 7 - 8 L Box   Recap
Wed Mar 29 4:00 pm at Potsdam W 14 - 5 Box   Recap
Sat Apr 1 2:00 pm Geneseo 4 - 11 L Box   Recap
Wed Apr 5 4:00 pm at RIT 10 - 15 L Box   Recap
Sat Apr 8 2:00 pm Vassar C W 11 - 4 Box   Recap
Wed Apr 12 4:00 pm Hamilton C 16 - 17 L OT Box   Recap
Sat Apr 15 5:30 pm at Rensselaer C 10 - 13 L Box   Recap
Wed Apr 19 4:00 pm at St. Lawrence C 7 - 9 L Box   Recap
Sun Apr 23 2:00 pm at Union C W 16 - 9 Box   Recap
Sat Apr 29 2:00 pm Skidmore C W 11 - 10 Box   Recap
Fri May 5 4:00 pm at St. Lawrence 5 - 14 L Box   Recap
Liberty League Semifinal


Men's Lacrosse
Clarkson
Hamilton
Rensselaer
St. Lawrence
Skidmore
Union
Vassar
Clarkson
All-Academic Teams
Baseball
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Men's Cross-Country
Women's Cross-Country
Men's Golf
Men's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Men's Swimming & Diving
Women's Swimming & Diving
Men's Tennis
Women's Tennis
Volleyball
Men's Ice Hockey (ECAC Division I)
Women's Ice Hockey (Division I)
Alpine Skiing (USCSA)
Nordic Skiing (USCSA)

(links open in new window)

Use the lists on the right to view other sport schedules for Clarkson or Men's Lacrosse schedules for other Liberty League teams. Choose other Men's Lacrosse options below or select other sports from the list above.

Standings 
Composite Schedule 
Conference Schedule 
Men's Lacrosse Home Page 

Clarkson Team Statistics 

Clarkson Home Page 
Clarkson Athletics Site 


Clarkson - Hamilton - Hobart - Rensselaer - Rochester - St. Lawrence - Skidmore - Union - Vassar - William Smith - Coast Guard - Merchant Marine - WPI

10170091 Pages Accessed Since August 27, 2003