Home Page    Awards    Schedules/Results    All-Academic    Weekly Performers    Standings    Statistics   
 Liberty League Homepage 


  2004-05 Archives 
  2003-04 Archives 

 
2005-06 Rensselaer Women's Basketball
Schedule and Results
(14-10 Overall, 8-6 Liberty League)


Sat Nov 19 1:00 pm vs Wellesley W 81 - 73 Box   Recap
Tufts Tip Off Tournament
Tue Nov 22 7:00 pm at Oswego W 74 - 72 OT Box   Recap
Tue Nov 29 8:00 pm Williams 51 - 59 L Box   Recap
Sat Dec 3 5:00 pm Bowdoin 61 - 71 L Box   Recap
Tue Dec 6 6:00 pm at Russell Sage W 69 - 44 Box   Recap
Fri Dec 9 8:00 pm at Scranton 50 - 87 L Box   Recap
Scranton Diversified Tournament
Sat Dec 10 2:00 pm vs Hood W 76 - 62 Box   Recap
Scranton Diversified Tournament
Wed Jan 4 6:00 pm Keene State W 66 - 62 Box   Recap
Sun Jan 8 2:00 pm Middlebury W 64 - 50 Box   Recap
Fri Jan 13 6:00 pm at Hamilton C W 63 - 54 Box
Sat Jan 14 2:00 pm at William Smith C 46 - 65 L Box   Recap
Tue Jan 17 6:00 pm Vassar C W 68 - 64 Box   Recap
Fri Jan 20 6:00 pm Clarkson C W 62 - 40 Box   Recap
Sat Jan 21 2:00 pm St. Lawrence C 51 - 60 L Box   Recap
Fri Jan 27 6:00 pm at Union C 71 - 88 L Box   Recap
Sat Jan 28 2:00 pm at Skidmore C W 72 - 66 Box   Recap
Fri Feb 3 6:00 pm at St. Lawrence C 72 - 84 L Box   Recap
Sat Feb 4 2:00 pm at Clarkson C W 59 - 49 Box   Recap
Fri Feb 10 6:00 pm William Smith C 50 - 63 L Box   Recap
Sat Feb 11 2:00 pm Hamilton C W 82 - 72 Box   Recap
Tue Feb 14 6:00 pm at Vassar C W 69 - 53 Box   Recap
Fri Feb 17 6:00 pm Skidmore C W 67 - 59 Box   Recap
Sat Feb 18 2:00 pm Union C 61 - 64 L Box   Recap
Fri Feb 24 8:00 pm at William Smith 63 - 87 L Box
Liberty League Semifinal


Women's Basketball
Clarkson
Hamilton
Rensselaer
St. Lawrence
Skidmore
Union
Vassar
William Smith
Rensselaer
All-Academic Teams
Baseball
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Men's Cross-Country
Women's Cross-Country
Field Hockey
Football
Men's Golf
Men's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Softball
Men's Swimming & Diving
Women's Swimming & Diving
Men's Tennis
Women's Tennis
Men's Track & Field
Women's Track & Field
Men's Ice Hockey (ECAC Division I)
Women's Ice Hockey (ECAC Division I)

(links open in new window)

Use the lists on the right to view other sport schedules for Rensselaer or Women's Basketball schedules for other Liberty League teams. Choose other Women's Basketball options below or select other sports from the list above.

Standings 
Composite Schedule 
Conference Schedule 
Women's Basketball Home Page 

Rensselaer Team Statistics 

Rensselaer Home Page 
Rensselaer Athletics Site 


Clarkson - Hamilton - Hobart - Rensselaer - Rochester - St. Lawrence - Skidmore - Union - Vassar - William Smith - Coast Guard - Merchant Marine - WPI

10117869 Pages Accessed Since August 27, 2003