Home Page    Awards    Schedules/Results    All-Academic    Weekly Performers   
 Liberty League Homepage 


  2004-05 Archives 
  2003-04 Archives 

 
2005-06 Clarkson Women's Tennis
Schedule and Results
(4-6 Overall)


Sat Sep 3 1:00 pm Union 1 - 8 L    Recap
Tue Sep 6 3:30 pm Plattsburgh W 5 - 4    Recap
Sat Sep 10 11:00 am Rensselaer 1 - 8 L    Recap
Sun Sep 11 12:00 pm Hartwick 3 - 6 L Results   Recap
Wed Sep 14 3:30 pm at Potsdam 4 - 5 L    Recap
Sun Sep 18 3:00 pm at St. Lawrence 1 - 8 L Results
Fri Sep 23 4:00 pm Oswego 3 - 6 L    Recap
Sat Sep 24 1:00 pm at Wells W 6 - 3 Results   Recap
Sun Sep 25 1:00 pm at Russell Sage W 9 - 0    Recap
Wed Sep 28 3:30 pm Potsdam W 5 - 4    Recap


Women's Tennis
Clarkson
Hamilton
Rensselaer
Rochester
St. Lawrence
Skidmore
Union
Vassar
William Smith
Clarkson
All-Academic Teams
Baseball
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Men's Cross-Country
Women's Cross-Country
Men's Golf
Men's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Men's Swimming & Diving
Women's Swimming & Diving
Men's Tennis
Women's Tennis
Volleyball
Men's Ice Hockey (ECAC Division I)
Women's Ice Hockey (Division I)
Alpine Skiing (USCSA)
Nordic Skiing (USCSA)

(links open in new window)

Use the lists on the right to view other sport schedules for Clarkson or Women's Tennis schedules for other Liberty League teams. Choose other Women's Tennis options below or select other sports from the list above.

Composite Schedule 
Women's Tennis Home Page 

Clarkson Home Page 
Clarkson Athletics Site 


Clarkson - Hamilton - Hobart - Rensselaer - Rochester - St. Lawrence - Skidmore - Union - Vassar - William Smith - Coast Guard - Merchant Marine - WPI

10135323 Pages Accessed Since August 27, 2003