Home Page    Awards    Schedules/Results    All-Academic    Weekly Performers   
 Liberty League Homepage 


  2004-05 Archives 
  2003-04 Archives 

 
2005-06 St. Lawrence Women's Tennis
Schedule and Results
(12-2 Overall)


Sun Sep 4 11:00 am Union W 8 - 1 Results
Sat Sep 10 1:00 pm Cortland W 5 - 4 Results   Recap
Sun Sep 11 4:00 pm Ithaca W 8 - 1 Results
Sun Sep 18 11:00 am Potsdam W 9 - 0 Results
Sun Sep 18 3:00 pm Clarkson W 8 - 1 Results
Fri Sep 30 4:00 pm at Hamilton W 5 - 4 Results
Sat Oct 1 11:00 am at William Smith W 7 - 2 Results
Tue Oct 4 3:30 pm at Plattsburgh W 9 - 0 Results
Sat Oct 8 1:00 pm vs Union W 6 - 0 Results
Liberty League Championships
Sat Oct 8 11:00 pm vs Hamilton W 5 - 3 Results
Liberty League Championships
Sun Oct 9 9:00 am at Vassar 0 - 5 L Results
Liberty League Championships
Sun Oct 16 8:00 am at Ithaca 11th of 16
New York State Tournament
Sat Mar 25 4:00 pm Skidmore W 6 - 3    Recap
Sat Apr 8 3:00 pm Nazareth W 9 - 0    Recap
Sun Apr 9 3:00 pm Rochester 4 - 5 L    Recap


Women's Tennis
Clarkson
Hamilton
Rensselaer
Rochester
St. Lawrence
Skidmore
Union
Vassar
William Smith
St. Lawrence
All-Academic Teams
Baseball
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Men's Crew
Women's Crew
Men's Cross-Country
Women's Cross-Country
Field Hockey
Football
Men's Golf
Men's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Softball
Men's Squash
Women's Squash
Men's Swimming & Diving
Women's Swimming & Diving
Men's Tennis
Women's Tennis
Men's Track & Field
Women's Track & Field
Volleyball
Women's Golf
Men's Ice Hockey (ECAC Division I)
Women's Ice Hockey (ECAC Division I)
Riding
Men's Skiing (EISA)
Women's Skiing (EISA)

(links open in new window)

Use the lists on the right to view other sport schedules for St. Lawrence or Women's Tennis schedules for other Liberty League teams. Choose other Women's Tennis options below or select other sports from the list above.

Composite Schedule 
Women's Tennis Home Page 

St. Lawrence Home Page 
St. Lawrence Athletics Site 


Clarkson - Hamilton - Hobart - Rensselaer - Rochester - St. Lawrence - Skidmore - Union - Vassar - William Smith - Coast Guard - Merchant Marine - WPI

10131148 Pages Accessed Since August 27, 2003